2024 Harry Brews’ Award

FPI Awards

2024 Harry Brews’ Award

The Chairman’s Award was introduced in 2010 and in 2013 was renamed the Harry Brews Award in honour of Harry Brews – who transformed South Africa’s life assurance industry. The Award recognises an individual who has made an outstanding lifelong contribution to the FPI by promoting the Institute and its marks and/or the financial planning profession in society, academia, training, government, media, or any other professional sphere. The winner must also exemplify the FPI ethics principles of client first, integrity, objectivity, fairness, professionalism, competence, confidentiality, and diligence. 


Harry Brews Award Guidelines

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Financial Planning Institute of Southern Africa

Subscribe to the The Financial Planning Institute of Southern Africa Newsletter